quarta-feira, 2 de janeiro de 2008

SATHANAS - Crowned Infernal(usa)

01.Crowned Infernal
02.Witches Sabbat
03.Beyond The Blood Red Moon
04.At Death's Command
05.Cast Into The Fire
06.Dawn of Satan's Rise
07.Hammer of Demons
08.The Beast of Revelation
09.Summoning The Ancient Hordes
10.Necromantic Rites
11.Sacrificial Kingdom
12.Hymns From The Shadowland

Nenhum comentário:


Pedidos de Download | Comunidade no Orkut